Engagement List

23rd November 2019 (Saturday) Norwood Xmas Pageant.

24th November 2019 (Sunday) Glenelg Xmas Pageant.

29th November 2019 (Friday) 10:30am Asbestos Memorial Service, Pitman Park, Salisbury.

30th November 2019 (Saturday) 10:00am Salisbury Xmas Pageant.

30th November 2019 (Saturday) St.Andrew’s Day Celebrations at the Port Adelaide Caledonian Society Hall, Semaphore Road, Semaphore.

10th December 2019 (Tuesday) Rabbie Burns Night, North Terrace, Adelaide.

14th December 2019 (Saturday) 4pm Lauren Hutchens Wedding, Paxton Winery, McLaren Vale.

14th December 2019 (Saturday) Port Broughton Xmas Pageant.

21st December 2019 (Saturday) Wedding, Mount Barker (solo piper)

5th April 2020 (Sunday) Glenbarr, Strathalbyn.

14th June 2020 (Sunday) Tartan Day Parade, Adelaide.

16th June – 5th July 2020 – Nova Scotia International Tattoo, Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada.

18th September 2020 (Friday) Phoebe Groth’s Wedding, Longview Winery, McLaren Vale.

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s